суббота, 23 февраля 2013 г.

DENNY LAINE with PAUL McCARTNEY and friends - LOVER'S LIGHT (Collectors Dream Records)

Artist: DENNY LAINE with PAUL McCARTNEY and friends
Album: Lover's Light
Format: CD
Label: Collectors Dream Records
Cat. #: CDR DP0007
Matrix: 722.479 CDR DP0007
Originally released in 1980, with the title "Japanese Tears".
Recorded at Shepperton Studios, Shepperton, Middlesex, England.
Manufactured in Germany.

01. Go Now
02. Say You Don't Mind
03. Nothing To Go By
04. Lover's Light
05. Clock On The Wall
06. Somebody Ought To Know The Way
07. Guess I'm Only Foolin
08. I Would Only Smile (Unreleased Wings track)
09. Weep For Love (Unreleased Wings track)
10. Japanese Tears
11. Danger Zone
12. Send Me The Heart
13. Silver
14. Same Mistakes

Комментариев нет:

Отправить комментарий