воскресенье, 10 февраля 2013 г.

Paul McCartney – CHOBA B CCCP (2nd edition – 13 tracks)

Artist: Paul McCartney
Format: LP
Label: Melodiya
Cat. #: A60 00415 006
Matrix: see below on link
Year: 1989
Country: USSR

A1. Kansas City (Leiber-Stoller)
A2. Twenty Flight Rock (Faichild-Cochran)
A3. Lawdy Miss Clawdy (Price)
A4. Bring It On Home To Me (Penniman-Collins)
A5. Lucille (Penniman-Collins)
A6. Don't Get Around Much Anymore (Ellington-Russell)
A7. I'm Gonna Be A Wheel Someday (Bartholomew-Hayes-Domino)
B1. That's All Right (Mama) (Crudup)
B2. Summertime (Gershwin)
B3. Ain't That A Shame (Domino-Bartholomew)
B4. Crackin' Up (McDaniel)
B5. Just Because (Shelton-Shelton-Robin)
B6. Midnight Special (Leadbetter-Lomax-Lomax)

Also see information about this LP format here.

Комментариев нет:

Отправить комментарий