воскресенье, 23 марта 2014 г.

The Quarry Men & The Beatles - Puttin' On The Style (Black Dog BD 009)

Artist: The Quarry Men & The Beatles
Title: Puttin' On The Style
Label: Black Dog
Catalog #: BD 009
Media: bootleg CD
Country: Netherlands
Released: 1998

The Beatles or not in Newly found Material in Hamburg 31 Dec 1962
Anthology Video Sound Track
The Star Club tracks missing from most sources
Tony Sheridan and The Beat Bros.

01 Puttin' On The Style
02 Come On Go With Me
03 Twenty Flight Rock
04 Raunchy
05 Think It Over
06 Three 30 Blues
07 If You're Irish Come Into My Parlour
08 I'll Always Be In Love With You
09 I'll Follow The Sun
10 The One After 909
11 Hello Little Girl
12 Kansas City / Hey-Hey-Hey-Hey!
13 Some Other Guy
14 Red Hot
15 Shimmy Shimmy
16 Red Sails In The Sunset
17 Road Runner
18 Money (That's What I Want)
19 Beautiful Girl
20 Lovesick Blues
21 First Taste Of Love
22 Dizzy Miss Lizzy
23 I Saw Her Standing There
24 To Know Her Is To Love Her
25 A Taste Of Honey
26 Talkin' About You
27 I'm Gonna Sit Right Down And Cry (Over You)
28 Twist And Shout
29 Where Have You Been
30 Message From The Starclub To The People Of The Cavern
31 Blue Moon Of Kentucky
32 Sweet Georgia Brown
33 My Bonnie
34 The Old Folks At Home (Way Down Upon The Swanee River)
35 My Bonnie
36 Please Please Me (Interview) / Please Please Me (Live)

Tracks compiled from:
01 Press release by Southeby's
02-07 Anthology Video Series
08-11 Hans Walthur Braun Tape
12-13 Anthology Video Series
14-16 Adrian Barber Tape
17-29 New found tape recorded Star Club
30-35 Tony Sheridan & Beat Bros (Stereo)

Download (Sound tracks of this bootleg CD is presented for guidance only)