четверг, 24 ноября 2011 г.

Ringo Starr and His All-Starr Band live in Kiev (Ukraine) on DVD

Type of Media: factory pressed two (DVD-5) discs set
Publisher: HomeMade
Reference: DVD02
Date: 2011
Made In: unknown
Quality: pro-shot
Total duration: approx. 125 min.

DVD 1:
01. It Don't Come Easy (Ringo Starr)
02. Honey Don't (Ringo Starr)
03. Choose Love (Ringo Starr)
04. Hang On Sloopy (Rick Derringer)
05. Free Ride (Edgar Winter)
06. Talking In Her Sleep (Wally Palmar)
07. I Wanna Be Your Man (Ringo Starr)
08. Dream Weaver (Gary Wright)
09. Kyrie (Richard Page)
10. The Other Side Of Liverpool (Ringo Starr)
11. Yellow Submarine (Ringo Starr)
12. Frankenstein (Edgar Winter)

DVD 2:
01. Peace Dream (Ringo Starr)
02. Back Off Boogaloo (ringo Starr)
03. What I Like About You (Wally Palmar)
04. Rock and Roll Hoochie Koo (Rick Derringer)
05. Boys (Ringo Starr)
06. Love Is Alive (Gary Wright)
07. Broken Wings (Richard Page)
08. Photograph (Ringo Starr)
09. Act Naturally (Ringo Starr)
10. With a Little Help from My Friends (Ringo Starr)
11. Give Peace a Chance (All-Starr Band)
12. Bonus: Press conference

Ringo Starr - drums, vocals
Wally Palmar - guitar, harmonica, vocals
Rick Derringer - guitar, vocals
Edgar Winter - keyboards, saxophone, vocals
Gary Wright - keyboards, vocals
Richard Page - bass, vocals
Gregg Bissonette - drums, vocals

Комментариев нет:

Отправить комментарий