пятница, 8 февраля 2013 г.

DENNY LAINE with PAUL McCARTNEY and friends - IN FLIGHT (Lilith Records)

Artist: DENNY LAINE with PAUL McCARTNEY and friends
Album: In Flight
Format: CD
Label: Lilith Records
Cat. #: LR148
Matrix: LR148CD
Originally released in 1980, with the title "Japanese Tears".
Recorded at Shepperton Studios, Shepperton, Middlesex, England.
This compilation ℗ © 2008 Lilith Records Ltd.
Manufactured in EU.

01. Somebody Ough To Know The Way (Written by Laine)
02. Lovers Light (Written by Laine)
03. Guess I'm Only Foolin' (Written by Laine)
04. Nothing To Go By (Written by Laine)
05. I Would Only Smile (Written by Laine)
06. Weep For Love (Written by Laine)
07. Say You Don't Mind (Written by Laine)
08. Japanese Tears (Written by Laine)
09. Danger Zone (Written by Laine)
10. Clock On The Wall (Written by Laine)
11. Send Me The Heart (Written by Laine, McCartney)
12. Same Mistakes (Written by Laine)
13. Silver (Written by Laine)
14. Go Now (Written by Banks, Bennett)

Also see information about LP format here.

Комментариев нет:

Отправить комментарий